Live Train Running Status

Train Running Status
Popular Trains Live Status
Train Start Date Current Station Delay Sch. Arr Sch. Dep Act. Arr Act. Dep PF
15013 Ranikhet Express 18 Sep, 2019 Phalodi Jn 8 Mins 03:44 am 03:49 am 03:44 am 03:57 am -
14005 Lichchavi Express 18 Sep, 2019 Muzaffarpur Jn - 04:05 am 04:35 am 04:05 am 04:35 am -
12488 Seemanchal Express 09 Jul, 2019 Jogbani 150 Mins 08:30 am 05:30 am 08:30 am 05:30 am -
12488 Seemanchal Express 04 May, 2019 Jogbani 726 Mins 08:30 am 05:30 am 04:07 pm 01:07 pm -

Indian Railways Live Train Running Status & Train Location

Check the Running Train Status of your Train on the move and live, to make the train enquiry for your train all you have to do is select the train by entering the train number or the train name in the above given box and select the start date of the train from its source station and that's it, the running train status of your train with the exact location and currentl passing station will be displayed on your screen along with the other details like Estimated Time of Departure (ETA) and the delay status for the next few coming stations. offers two method to spot your train live:

  • Web (PC and Mobile Devices)
  • Mobile Application